New EP “Illuminate” CD


Pre-Order the new EP “Illuminate” by Confessions Of A Traitor


Track Listing:

  1. In Darkness, Ignite The Spark
  2. For The Fires We Burn Are Boundless
  3. The Light We Possess Is Relentless
  4. Through Struggle Hope Will Anchor Our Souls (feat. JT Cavey of ERRA)
  5. Illuminating The Night

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Romesh Dodangoda.

Vocal Feature from JT Cavey of ERRA formerly of Texas In July


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New EP “Illuminate” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…