Seasons EP Cover

Seasons EP “CD”


Product Description

Confessions Of A Traitor’s Debut EP “Seasons” CD


  1. Scavengers
  2. Cause & Effect
  3. The Wolf, The Pack
  4. Sweat & Blood
  5. The Blinded
  6. Where Horizons Meet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seasons EP “CD””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *